Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions:

Chairperson: Prof Sarah Wurz –
Secretary: Dr Foreman Bandama –
Treasurer: Dr Annie Antonites –
Membership Secretary: Mrs Lu-Marie Fraser –
CRM: Mr Neels Kruger and Ms Katie Smuts –
SADC Representative: Ms. Nompumelelo Maringa –
Transformation Officer: Dr Joseph Chikumbirike –
SAQA and NPO Officer: Dr Jane Adigun –
Student Representative: Dr Mariette Harcombe –
South African Archaeological Bulletin Editor: Dr Natalie Swanepoel –

Association of Southern Africa Professional Archaeologists
PO Box 172
WITS 2050
South Africa

Contact form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *